Sleepy Birthday

Your birthday and how our story started falling on the same day makes me more than happy. Remember that one random chat? Yes! And the “dear crush” posts after that? Haha!

To the man who makes me laugh hard and cry hard, who takes care of me when I’m sick, who wants me to take him out on dates but buys me dinner instead when I’m too lazy to go out, who watches Grey’s Anatomy and Suits and Game of Thrones just because I asked him to, who hugs  me even when he’s pissed at me, who listens when I rant, to the man who loves me “like the space between lightning and thunder” I probably don’t tell you this enough, but I am one lucky girl. I only have one wish that we’ll gonna celebrate more birthdays together. Happy birthday, mylabs! 🙂

Image

 

 

P.S. Bien, pasubli muna kang picture. 🙂

Leave a Reply

